Ashi and Lele have a home

From the Desk Of Inara Sugar Glider

Dear Readers,

My Joeys are now all grown and out in the world. I would like to say that I miss them but our home is just to small for all 4 of us to live here together forever and honestly my back could use the break. I didn’t like Lele would ever leave home, or my back!

I wanted to take a moment to show you their new home down in Mississippi. The humans they adopted got them a cage from a local pet chain pet shop. I honestly didn’t think such places had cages that would make a good glider home but I guess I was wrong! I really like that one! They have a good wheel too, not as great as the Stealth wheel they had at home but it will do for now! They are even moving in some nice fluffy furniture!  Love the colors of the fleece!

These are the humans that they adopted:

They are perfect for Ashi and Lele and spend a lot of time with each other!

Now to make sure they keep feeding my babies HPW or a better diet even and to make sure they do not use glider leashes! I know they sell them, that does not make them safe or a good idea though girls!

My darling daughter Lele

And my feisty girl Ashi:

And I know a secret about my girls? They might be getting a cage mate soon!

Leave a Reply

